Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2
Details
Daniel Apken daniel.apken@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 Mitglied Projekt EXGAVINE
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Sharon Macdonald sharon.macdonald@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Social Anthropology
 
phone: (030)2093-12884 Direktorin & Bereichsleitung Sammlungen
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Direction
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Daniel Tyradellis daniel.tyradellis@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area: Theorie und Praxis der Kuration
 
phone: (030)2093 - 12 883 stellv. Direktor & Bereichsleitung Ausstellungen
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Direction
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 016
postal address maybe differing
Anna Szöke anna.szoeke@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12888 Geschäftsführerin
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Management Office Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 0.18
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gisela Schmidbauer gisela.schmidbauer@culture.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12880 Sekretärin
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Management Office Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 0.15
postal address maybe differing
B.A. Daria Kanishcheva daria.kanishcheva@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 - 12881 Mitglied
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Management Office Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 015
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karsten Asshauer karsten.asshauer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12889 Systemadministrator
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Management Office Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 019
postal address maybe differing
Margit Leverkühne, M.A. hzk.sachbearbeitung@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12886 Sachbearbeitung Haushalt & Personal
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Management Office Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 0.19
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Katja Müller-Helle katja.mueller-helle@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66218 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates bzw. Zentrumsrates
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 The Technical Image
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room Raum 3.36
postal address maybe differing
Cynthia Klinghammer cynthia.klinghammer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66237 Sekretärin
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 The Technical Image
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Paul Brakmann paul.brakmann@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66215
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 The Technical Image
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.19
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Lea Hilsemer lea.hilsemer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-66216 Das Technische Bild
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 The Technical Image
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 3.19
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Mediengestalter Felix Sattler felix.sattler@culture.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12870 Leiter
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Tieranatomisches Theater
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 2.08
postal address maybe differing
Evke Rulffes evke.rulffes@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 Mitglied Projekt BINDING BODIES
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Tieranatomisches Theater
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karin Knott karin.knott@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12853 Projektleiterin Humboldt Labor
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Bastian Herbst bastian.herbst@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12856 Mitglied Kurator für Outreach
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin, room 01.066.B3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johanna Herschel johanna.herschel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12 860 Mitglied Assistenz Kuration für Outreach
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Max Illner max.illner@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12 850 Mitglied Technische Kuration
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alina Januscheck alina.januscheck@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12 857 Mitglied Kuratorische Assistenz
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Andreas Pinkow andreas.pinkow@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 Mitglied Szenograph
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johanna Stapelfeldt stapelfeldt@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-12855 Mitglied Kuratorin/Bildung und Vermittlung
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin, room O1.066. B3
postal address maybe differing
Anja Walther anja.walther@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12858 Mitglied Registrarin
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin, room 01.067 B3
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sarah Etz
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 Projekt MUSEUM RAUM WISSEN
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Tony Weigl weigtony@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12880 SHK Professur
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Humboldt Labor
  office: Humboldt Forum, Schlossplatz 5, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Caspar Pichner pichnerc@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 12871 Mitglied Ausstellungtechniker
  Hermann von Helmholtz-Centre for Cultural Techniques
 Animal Anatomic Theatre
  office: Langhans- + Gerlachbau, Tieranat. Theater (Haus 3), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 3), 10115 Berlin, room 2.08
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search