Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Annett Stier-Kerschis annett.stier@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99331 Sachgebietsleiterin
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.506
postal address maybe differing
Gabriele Romeder gabriele.romeder@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99298
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.505
postal address maybe differing
Details
Natalie Schlottke natalie.schlottke@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99326
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.540
postal address maybe differing
Franziska Smith franziska.smith@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99321
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.503
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dajana Lotzin dajana.lotzin@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99323
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room E504
postal address maybe differing
Ute Schubert ute.schubert@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99328
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.505.1
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michaela Simeonowa michaela.simeonowa@ub.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99328
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Issue Counter
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 1.505.1
postal address maybe differing
new search