Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2
Details
Torsten Eggert torsten.eggert@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70165 Leiter
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 507
postal address maybe differing
Lars Schilhaneck lars.schilhaneck@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70256 Projektleiter Praxissemester-Portal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 510
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michail Bachmann michail.bachmann@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70141 Identitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 519B
postal address maybe differing
Petra Berg petra.berg@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70155 Identitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 519A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabrina Bier biersabx@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70148 Identitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 511A
postal address maybe differing
Stephanie Buçpapaj stephanie.bucpapaj@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70177 Praxissemester-Portal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johannes Caspary johannes.caspary@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70145 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 510
postal address maybe differing
Alexandra Danilkina alexandra.danilkina@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70142 Ressourcenmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521C
postal address maybe differing
Details
Regina Engelhardt regina.engelhardt.1@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70149 Ticketsystem
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518B
postal address maybe differing
Barbara Fabel barbara.fabel@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70146 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Details
Pablo Garcia de Figuerola Corona pablo.garcia@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-folgt HU-Box
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room folgt
postal address maybe differing
Annabella Gethke annabella.gethke.1@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70156 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rene Gutschmidt rene.gutschmidt@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70166 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 511A
postal address maybe differing
Till Hoke till.hoke@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70175 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sophy Klempert sophy.klempert@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70160 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 503
postal address maybe differing
Daniel Koschmieder daniel.koschmieder@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70153 Ressourcenmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521B
postal address maybe differing
Details
Thomas Krüger thomas.krueger@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70150
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
Robert Kühn robert.kuehn@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70152 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 505
postal address maybe differing
Details
David Lienau david.lienau.1@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70164 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
Saher Maqsood saher.maqsood@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70180 WWW
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 501
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ger von der Osten-Sacken ger.von.der.osten-sacken@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70180 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 511 B
postal address maybe differing
Maximilian Püls maximilian.puels.1@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70186 Systembetreuung/Windows
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingo Rauschenberg ingo.rauschenberg@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70121 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518C
postal address maybe differing
Frohmut Seckinger seckinger@cms.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70176 Ressourcenmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Leon Wendel leon.wendel@uv.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-70178 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 518B
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2
new search