Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

Details
Alexander Fehr alexander.fehr@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20195 IT-Beauftragter
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.09
postal address maybe differing
Camillo Karow camillo.karow@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-99987, 015110869636 Hallenwart Sportforschungshalle
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Sportforschungshalle (Haus 26), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 26), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Köppen wassersportzentrum.schmoeckwitz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)6755687 Wassersportzentrum Schmöckwitz
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Wassersportzentrum, Alt Schmöckwitz 8, 12527 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Helge Mai wassersportzentrum.schmoeckwitz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)6755687 Wassersportzentrum Schmöckwitz
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Wassersportzentrum, Alt Schmöckwitz 8, 12527 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Postleb frank.postleb@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20177, 01603645658 Hallenwart Sporthalle am Weidendamm
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Scharnau manuela.scharnau@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20192 Gerätewartin/Skikeller
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Volkmar Schmiegelt volkmar.schmiegelt@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-92318, 01603645696 Hallenwart Externe Sportstätten
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 160
postal address maybe differing
Martina Rost martina.rost@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20182, 01603645660 Direktorin Verwaltungsleiterin
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jeannine Kahlweiß jeannine.kahlweiss@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 20185 Geschäftsführerin Hochschulisches Gesundheitsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.12
postal address maybe differing
Stephanie Braune stephanie.braune@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20180 Sekretärin
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lea Beeck lea.beeck@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 20189 Geschäftsstelle Hochschulisches Gesundheitsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.11
postal address maybe differing
Magdalena Stindl magdalena.stindl@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20190 Geschäftsstelle Sachbearbeitung Haushalt und Personal
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Direction
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph Barth christoph.barth@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20199 Sachgebietsleiter Betriebliche Gesundheitsförderung, Trend- & Individualsport, Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.11
postal address maybe differing
Teresa Hehle teresa.hehle@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093 - 20197 Sachgebietsleiterin Ballsport & -spiele, Rückschlagspiele, Paartanz, Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.15
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Tiedjen jens.tiedjen@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20188, 6755687 stellv. Direktor stellvertretender Leiter Hochschulsport, Wassersportzentrum, Sommer- und Winterexkursionen
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Wassersportzentrum, Alt Schmöckwitz 8, 12527 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Nicole Anders nicole.anders@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20196 Groupfitness, Body & Mind, Tanz, Bildung & Qualitätsmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.12
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rieke Bruns rieke.bruns@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20198 Wintersport, Veranstaltungen, Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.10
postal address maybe differing
Mewes Goertz mewes.goertz@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-20184 Volleyball, Wettkampf, Sportprogramm Adlershof, Sportstättenmanagement
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 3.12
postal address maybe differing
new search