Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
Details
Monika Pfitzner altersversorgung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12550 Entgeltumwandlung, Firmenticket
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Director / Secretary
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Marco Zaremba marco.zaremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12680
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sina Schultze Sina.Schultze@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12684
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Civil Servants
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.12
postal address maybe differing
Hannes Genzmann hannes.genzmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12626
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.31
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marie Gotzmann marie.gotzmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12618
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.24
postal address maybe differing
Christian Hinz christian.hinz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12613
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Personal Office for Employees
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 3.32
postal address maybe differing
Details
Birgit Moritz birgit.moritz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12652
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Isabel Zickert isabel.zickert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12654
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.26
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrea Zinn andrea.zinn@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12644
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Personnel Management
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 4.08
postal address maybe differing
Gabriele Nitzsche gabriele.nitzsche@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12570 Referatsleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Pfitzner monika.pfitzner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12550
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Director / Secretary
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
Katrin Holzhütter holzhuek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12582
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 108 a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michaela Schulze michaela.schulze@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12592
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 120
postal address maybe differing
Marika Zaborowski marika.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12663
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Human Resource Development
   Further Professional Qualification
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 143
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabrina Opitz sabrina.opitz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12525 Haushaltsplanung und -durchführung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Section of Budget
   Budget Planning and Implementation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 124
postal address maybe differing
Franziska Putzas franziska.putzas@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12542 Einnahmebuchhaltung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1009
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kristin Stenzel kristin.guske@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12539
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Melanie von Olszewski melanie.erika.maria.von.olszewski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12539
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuela Scholz manuela.scholz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12513 Anlagenbuchhaltung
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Accounting of Fixed Assets
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1017
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Gabriela Scholz gabriela.scholz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99926 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
Details
Alexander Metzner, Dipl.-Ing. für Architektur alexander.metzner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99909 Strategisches Flächenmanagement und bauliche Entwicklungsplanung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Requirements Planning, Floor Space Management, Room Trading
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 133
postal address maybe differing
Mirko Zaborowski mirko.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99946 Grünanlagenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Contract Management, Cleaning, Protection and Safety, Dues
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 007
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nina Zlonicky nina.zlonicky@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99807 Architektin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Frank Kretzschmar frank.kretzschmar@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99826 HLS-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stephan Karwasz stephan.karwasz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99828, 01603645648 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche