Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 24
Details
Anna Kampa anna.kampa@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99908 Gruppenleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Budgetary Planning, Controlling, Accountancy
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
Olivia Lempe olivia.lempe@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99808
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Location Development and Building Construction Planning
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Holger Sperling holger.sperling@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99834 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Andreas Palaszewski andreas.palaszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99831 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katia Perrone katia.perrone@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99836, 2093-46017 Projektleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Thorsten Dempewolf thorsten.dempewolf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46005 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ingo Proppe ingo.proppe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46152, 2093-46153 Betriebshandwerker HLS
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Nicolas Kapczynski nicolas.maximilian.kapczynski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46015
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 005
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johannes Pauls johannes.pauls@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46160
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room -40
postal address maybe differing
Gregor Westphal gregor.westphal@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99966 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room Container
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ron Peter ron.peter@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2735 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Cordula de Pous cordula.de.pous@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12714 Referentin, Schwerpunkt Theologien
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heike Zappe heike.zappe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12703 Leiterin Gestaltungskollektiv
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 25
postal address maybe differing
Bianca Pelc bianca.pelc@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12518 Controllerin Kosten- & Leistungsrechnung
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controllling
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 601
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Mark Napierala Mark.Napierala@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70301 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 603
postal address maybe differing
Michael Parnitzke michael.parnitzke.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70308 Daten & Berichtswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 602
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gwendolyn Papke gwendolyn.papke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20064 Referentin Tenure Track-Programm
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2020
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Judith Pfeiffer judith.pfeiffer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20066 Referentin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2020
postal address maybe differing
Details
Deborah Smith Prado deborah.smith.prado@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20053 Berufungsmanagement
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2016
postal address maybe differing
Dr. René Krempkow rene.krempkow@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70309 Kompetenzerfassung, Prozessdokumentation, KaWuM-Projekt
  University Administration
 Quality Management Unit
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 608
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Merlinda Dalipi m.dalipi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46736 Mentorenprogramm FAMOS Connect
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2260
postal address maybe differing
Carmen Opolski carmen.opolski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46734 Programmkoordinatorin Humboldt Winter and Summer University
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2242
postal address maybe differing
Details
Matthias Parske matthias.parske@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46715 ERASMUS + International-Hochschulkoordinator
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2256
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Spangenberg ulrike.spangenberg@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46712 Beratung und Betreuung internationaler Studierender, Koordination Internationaler Club
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2245a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Stefan Kipf stefan.kipf@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70424
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3066
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 24
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche