Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14
Details
Prof. a.D. Dr. Dr. h. c. Harald von Witzke hvwitzke@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46810
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Technical Support / Services / Laboratories
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 213/216
postal address maybe differing
Angelina Atmadjova angelina.atmadjova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49642 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Heide Evers heide.evers@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98273
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Johannes Vierock vierockj@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8897
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Experimental Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Angelina Atmadjova angelina.atmadjova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49642 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Cell Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1208
postal address maybe differing
Olena Glavatska olena.glavatska@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8372
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Ecology
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Cordelia Arndt-Sullivan arndtsuc@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8383
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Ana Bulovic bulovic.ana@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-8325
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Biophysics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 510
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Marie-Luise Vollbrecht marie-luise.vollbrecht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92374
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Behavioral Physiology
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Marina Mikhaylova marina.mikhaylova@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8466
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Optobiology
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room 216
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nikolay Chenkov nikolay.chenkov@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98406
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
B.Sc. Roberta Evangelista roberta.evangelista@bccn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98415
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Michalikova
 
phone: (030)2093-98406
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Computational Neuroscience
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Vladislav Nachev vladislav.nachev@charite.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47942
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Marion Rivalan marion.rivalan@charite.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47942
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 002
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Domonika Vojtasova
 
phone: (030)9406-1752
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcriptional Regulation and Genome Architecture
  office: MDC, BIMSB, Hannoversche Straße 28, 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Karla Karina Reano Arevalo, M.A. reanoark@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49770
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Quantitative Biology of the Eukaryotic Cell
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1307
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Marta Gonzalvo González parasito@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6053 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 113
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Maria del Rosario Vega León rosario.vega@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49743
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cellular and Molecular Biology of Plants
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1312
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Johannes Vogel johannes.vogel@mfn.berlin
 
phone: (030)2093-8544 Biodiversität und Wissenschaftsdialog
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   other Employees
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Manuel Völkle manuel.voelkle@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9363
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Psychological Methods
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'103
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. rer. nat. Carlos Echeverria carlos.echeverria@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9333 Technischer Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1'228
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Tim Vahle-Hinz tim.vahle-hinz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9357
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Occupational Health Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.226
postal address maybe differing
Lara von Koch, Mag. phil. Dipl.-Psych. lara.von.koch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4823
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0'223
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Nadine Vietmeier nadine.vietmeier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99127
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical child and adolescent psychology and psychotherapy (J)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 14
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche