Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 47
Details
Guido Bonnke guido.bonnke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46147
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1014
postal address maybe differing
Andreas Obieglo andreas.obieglo@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46152, 2093-46153 Betriebshandwerker HLS
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Hemberger frank.hemberger@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46012
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 004
postal address maybe differing
Fred Lindenberg fred.lindenberg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8818
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Institutsgebäude / Mittelbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Mittelbau), 10115 Berlin, room KG
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Grüneberg frank.grueneberg@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46159
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Gino Bang gino.bang@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46164
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 17), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sascha Brandt sascha.brandt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2093-46164
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 17), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Albert Baron albert.baron@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46160 Schließanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room -40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bernhard Brechel brechelb@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46009 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -03
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Bezler stefanie.bezler@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99271 Hausmeisterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room E.502
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Nußbaum jens.nussbaum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73599 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 435
postal address maybe differing
Torsten Otremba torsten.otremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99970 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 152
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tina Mölbitz tina.moelbitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99887 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 024
postal address maybe differing
Michaela Schiebe michaela.schiebe@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99898 Sachgebietsleitung IT-/Audio- und Videotechnik
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase IT, Audio-, Video- Equipment / Economic and technical Demand
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 022
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laura Benjamin laura.benjamin.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12718 Deutschlandstipendium
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Ina Friebe ina.friebe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12723 Wissenschaftsredakteurin BUA
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fabian Henneberger fabian.henneberger.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12721
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Martin Ibold martin.ibold.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12722
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Mariana Bulaty mariana.bulaty@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12727 Referentin Fundraising, Marketing
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Alumni Relations and Fundraising
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3027
postal address maybe differing
Maria (Maja) Wirbatz maria.wirbatz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12725 Fundraising Humboldt-Stipendium
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Alumni Relations and Fundraising
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3027
postal address maybe differing
Details
Petra Schubert petra.schubert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2487 Zentrale Veranstaltungen (z.Zt. beurlaubt)
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Events
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Barbara Schauenburg barbara.schauenburg@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12520 Abteilungsleiterin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Head of Division / Assistent
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 604
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Bratz ute.bratz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12527 Projektunterstützung / Rechnungswesen
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Financial Controllling
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Monique Dornbusch monique.dornbusch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70307 Controllerin
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Academic Reporting
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room 602
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martin Bär martin.baer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20065 Referatsleiter
  University Administration
 Planning and Management
  Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2022
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 47
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche