Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Details
Marina Andrijevic, M.A. Marina.Andrijevic@wu.ac.at
 
phone: (030)2093-66378 Doctoral Researcher
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4118
postal address maybe differing
Hoseung Jung, MSc hoseung.jung@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66326 Doctoral Researcher
  Integrative Research Institutes
 IRI Transformation of Human Environmental Systems
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4118
postal address maybe differing
Details
Bojana Grujicic
 
phone: (030)2093-89767 Berlin School of Mind and Brain, Max Planck School of Social Cognition
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Graduate Schools (HU as spokesman)
  Berlin School of Mind and Brain
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 316
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Carmen Marcks-Jacobs carmen.marcks@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89745 Koordinatorin der Berlin Graduate School of Ancient Studies
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Graduate Schools (HU as spokesman)
  Berlin Graduate School of Ancient Studies
   Employees
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Philip van der Eijk eijkphil@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70401 Direktor
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 August Boeckh Antiquity Center
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 30678
postal address maybe differing
Katarina Stjepandic katarina.stjepandic@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46260
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Manuela Bojadzijev manuela.bojadzijev@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46038 stellv. Direktorin
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.05
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Catherine Jaeger catherine.jaeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12364 Koordination Französisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 239
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uwe Johannes uwe.johannes@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99335
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Information Resources
    Subject Area Information
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.533
postal address maybe differing
Jan-Michael Jähnichen jan-michael.jaehnichen@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99235
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.526
postal address maybe differing
Details
Brigitte Jechow brigitte.jechow@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99236
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Acquisition and Indexing Department
   Cataloguing and Indexing
    Team C
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 9.527
postal address maybe differing
Charlotte Korbjuhn charlotte.korbjuhn.1@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99628
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.46
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Jobmann katharina.jobmann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12382
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 1.31
postal address maybe differing
Thomas Jungmann thomas.jungmann@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3360
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Law School Library
  office: Flachbau im Hof, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 232c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christine Jung christine.jung@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70011 Verwaltungsleiterin
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Administration
  Head of Administration
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 2'307
postal address maybe differing
Stephanie Buçpapaj stephanie.bucpapaj@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70177 Praxissemester-Portal
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 521A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Denise Jäckel denise.jaeckel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70076 Forschungsdatenmanagement
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Digital Media
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3'304
postal address maybe differing
Jens Tiedjen jens.tiedjen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20188, 6755687 stellv. Direktor stellvertretender Leiter Hochschulsport, Wassersportzentrum, Sommer- und Winterexkursionen
  Central Unit - Sport and Recreation
 Sports Managers
  Managers and Assistants
  office: Wassersportzentrum, Alt Schmöckwitz 8, 12527 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Almomen Be-Rabeh Najjar a-b.najjar@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99079 IT Beschäftigter BIT/IKT
  additional Central Institutes
 Berlin Institute for Islamic Theology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hannoversche Straße 6, 10115 Berlin, room 0.14
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche