Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 167
Details
MSc. Diana Helbig diana.helbig@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46292
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Annette Manntschke annette.manntschke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46291
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 5, 14195 Berlin, room 109
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr. Susann Müller susann.mueller@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46298
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. rer. nat. Ina Pinker ina.pinker@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46297
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 125
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Stephanie Sentner stephanie.sentner@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46294
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Andries Temme andries.temme@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46296
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Intensive Plant Food Systems
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 75, 14195 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dirk Behnke behnkedi@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46476
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Bürogebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 3, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Gerald Eckert
 
phone: (030)2093-46405
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andrea Matysek
 
phone: (030)2093-46354
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Jörg Niemann
 
phone: (030)2093-46438
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Glasshouse
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room Werkstatt
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Marlen Bielicke marlen.bielicke.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46927
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nora de Camp campnora@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46926
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. agr. Manfred Krocker manfred.krocker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46929
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Gudrun Noske gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Esther Paulenz esther.paulenz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46926
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Dipl. Ing. agrar Christel Simantke christel.simantke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Brigitte Wedeleit brigitte.wedeleit@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46930
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry and Ethology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Derk Arends danny.arends@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-6168
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2208
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Manuel Delpero manuel.delpero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6734
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2309 a
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Deike Hesse-Wilting deike.hesse-wilting@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8433
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2121
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
M.Sc. Florian Krause florian.krause.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6168
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2208
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Mandy Wäldchen mandy.waeldchen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6734
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2309a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. agr. (FH) Angelika Ackermann angelika.ackermann.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9084
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2305
postal address maybe differing
Dr. agr. Uwe Müller uwe.mueller.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6021
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Breeding and Molecular Genetics
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2120
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. nat. Dipl. Biol. David Bierbach david.bierbach@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6183
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Biology and Ecology of Fishes
  office: Instituts- und Stallgebäude (Haus 16), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 16), 10115 Berlin, room 205
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 34 35 36 37 38 ... 167
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche