Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 257
Details
Monika Becker monika.becker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91512 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Management
  Teaching and Learning (Studies-and Examination Office)
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E47
postal address maybe differing
Kerstin Schuster kerstin.schuster@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3757 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 437
postal address maybe differing
Details
René Pawlak rene.pawlak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336 Sicherheitsbeauftragter
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  other Representatives
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E18
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Singer reinhard.singer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3542 Zivilrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, General
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
René Pawlak rene.pawlak@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336 Büro für Internationale Programme
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E18
postal address maybe differing
Annelin Starke annelin.starke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336 Leiterin Büro für Internationale Programme
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E18
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485 Studiengang Europäisches Recht und Rechtsvergleich
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Fremdsprachiges Rechtsstudium
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Internationale Masterstudiengänge
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Giesela Rühl, LL.M. (Berkeley) sekretariat.ruehl@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91490
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law and Private Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.29
postal address maybe differing
Martina Labinski sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 406
postal address maybe differing
Details
Lars-Erik Allien allien@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Antonia Feneberg antonia.feneberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Florian Fleßner florian.flessner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) sekretariat.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 403
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Timm Pravemann timm.pravemann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91419
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Sophie Seulberger sophie.seulberger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91417
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sven Vetter sven.vetter@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Charlotte Stefanie Vollenberg charlotte.vollenberg@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91414
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 402a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Zora Witte zora.witte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 404
postal address maybe differing
Zoé Zloch zoe.zloch@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 401
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julian Franke julian.franke@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Mareike Grundmann mareike.grundmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3519
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jakob Jochmann jakob.jochmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3519
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 307
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Lars Klöhn, LL.M. (Harvard) lars.kloehn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3388
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Gouverneurshaus, Unter den Linden 11, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
page 1 ... 35 36 37 38 39 ... 257
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche