Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 57
Details
Ralph Wachtmann wachtmar@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99799
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1006
postal address maybe differing
Michael Zimmermann michael.zimmermann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2413 Kraftfahrer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1039
postal address maybe differing
Details
Uwe Schmidt uwe.schmidt@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2199 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1013
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Peter Neumerkel peter.neumerkel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46175 MSR
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nick Ringmann nick.ringmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46146 TK-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1013
postal address maybe differing
Thorsten Dempewolf thorsten.dempewolf@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46005 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -10
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Hemberger frank.hemberger@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46012
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 004
postal address maybe differing
Ronald Hillmann ronald.hillmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46012
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jörg Herrmann herrmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46159
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Mario Dettmann mario.dettmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46019, 2093-6399 Meister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - North / Dahlem / Campus Adlershof
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -12
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Hoffmann jens.hoffmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46160 Schließanlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room -40
postal address maybe differing
Ronald Lemke ronald.lemke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1721 Maurer
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Closure Installations / Lift Plants / Painters
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 12, 10117 Berlin, room Keller
postal address maybe differing
Details
André Limmer andre.limmer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99782 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5052
postal address maybe differing
Frank Merten frank.merten@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-40770 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 9), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 9), 10115 Berlin, room 2011
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Nußbaum jens.nussbaum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73599 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus South / Berlin City
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 435
postal address maybe differing
Heiko Menge heiko.menge@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99757 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus Adlershof
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room -1311
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Thomas Hoffmann tom.hoffmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6950 Umweltbeauftragter / Referatsleiter Arbeits- und Umweltschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Director / Secretary
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room AV 002
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Udo Hartmann udo.hartmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99975 Arbeitsschutz, Unfallverhütung, Enthinderung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 026
postal address maybe differing
Details
Manuela Thieme manuela.thieme@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99977
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 025
postal address maybe differing
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99978 Verwaltungsangestellte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 027
postal address maybe differing
Details
Torsten Otremba torsten.otremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99970 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 152
postal address maybe differing
Julia Chmielnik julia.chmielnik@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99882 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Details
Juliane Wormuth juliane.wormuth@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99886 Planung/Abrechnung/Kontrolle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 019
postal address maybe differing
Ilona Domke ilona.domke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99885 Sachgebietsleitung Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 017
postal address maybe differing
Details
Tina Mölbitz tina.moelbitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99887 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 024
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 57
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche