Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4
Details
Alican Caglayan alican.caglayan@hu-belin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47953
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Cognitive Neurobiology
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room U10
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Beatriz Calvo
 
phone: (030)2093-7312
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic and General Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3`206
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Aleixo Cambeiro Barreiro
 
phone: (030)2093-3820
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Visual Computing
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.211
postal address maybe differing
Laura Canadilla Pardo canadilla@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3529
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   International Civil Law and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 141
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. of Nanoscale ing. Carlos Canelas Magalhaes Filho carlos.magalhaes@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7832
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physics of Macromolecules
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1`511
postal address maybe differing
Laura Caniglia laura.caniglia.1@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12974 Team EU / Drittmittelbewirtschaftung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team EU
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 721
postal address maybe differing
Details
Xiaofeng Cao xiaofeng.cao@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46839
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Agricultural Farm Management
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 52
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Dino Capovilla dino.capovilla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66725 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  Sections in Rehabilitational Education Studies / Chairs
   Pedagogy for Impairments of the Visually
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Prof. Dr. Paul Carmichael gbz@gbz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99050 Gastdozent Media Theory
  Centre for British Studies
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   British Legal, Economic and Social Structures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 101
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Philologin Elena Carrara elena.carrara@spz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12363 Romanische Sprachen/Italienisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 242
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Carsten Carstensen cc@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45370
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Numerical Handling of Differential Equations
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.406
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-45370
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Research Centre 86 "Mathematics for Key Technologies: Modelling / Simulation and Optimization of Real-World Processes"
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.406
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Fabio Caruso fabio.caruso@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66364
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Marcelo Caruso marcelo.caruso@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66870, 2093-66872 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Karin Casanova karin.casanova@cmb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70711 Projektkoordinatorin
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  Center Marc Bloch
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Johannes Caspary johannes.caspary@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70145 Campus Management
  Central Unit - Computer and Media Service
 Computing Centre Sections
  Data Processing and Administration
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13b, 10117 Berlin, room 510
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Olga Caspers
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Carlos Cassanello carlos.raul.cassanello@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6789 Emmy Noether Independent Junior Research Group
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Labor- / Hörsaalgebäude (Haus 6), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 6), 10115 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Rosa Cordillera Castillo castillr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66030 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   History of Southeast Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rosa Catapano rosa.catapano@humboldt-innovation.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70755 Finanzen
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
 Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  Humboldt-Innovation GmbH
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 30, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Sabine Cayrou sabine.cayrou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12364 Romanische Sprachen/ Französisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 239
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Sonja Cecar sonja.cecar@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46305 Referentin der geschäftsführenden Direktorin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1115
postal address maybe differing
Sensu Celasun sensu.celasun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7464 EU-Gastwissenschaftlerin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Organic Synthesis of Functional Systems
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3.117
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Andrea Ceretani andrea.ceretani@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5497
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.424
postal address maybe differing
Saad Chaaban saad.chaaban@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66508 IT-Administrator
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche