Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5
Details
Tanja Jablonowski tanja.jablonowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46990 Rezeptionistin Gästehaus
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section E - Infrastructural Building Management
   Guest House
  office: Gästehaus/ Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13a, 10117 Berlin, room Rezeption
postal address maybe differing
Birgit Jache birgit.jache@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6449 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Breeding Biology and Molecular Animal Breeding
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2303
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Jessica Jache jessica.jache@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Alisa Jachnowitsch a.jachnowitsch@selma-stern-zentrum.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66316 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcultural History of Judaism
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Katharina Jacke katharina.jacke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70578
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5084
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Daniel Jacob daniel.jacob@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99468
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 110
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Julius Jacob julius.jacob@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46417
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Section Biological Systems Technology
  office: Laborgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 1, 14195 Berlin, room 202
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Sigrid Jacobeit sigridjacobeit@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-70865
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of European Ethnology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 41, 10117 Berlin, room 102
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Aljoscha Jacobi jacobalj@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66623 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Macro Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 106
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Tanja Jacobi tanja.jacobi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 0.206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sigrid Jacobs sigrid.jacobs@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1838 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Interpreting Language of Gestures
  office: Institutsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 4, 10117 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
Christina Jacobshagen christina.jacobshagen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12953 Team DFG / Drittmittelbewirtschaftung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team DFG funded Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 423
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marianne Jaedike marianne.jaedike@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47970 1. stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 205b
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-47970 Sekretärin Sekretärin Design-Based Research
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Design-Based Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 205b
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Catherine Jaeger, M.A. catherine.jaeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12364 Romanische Sprachen/ Französisch
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 239
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Rahel Jaeggi rahel.jaeggi@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2204 Direktorin
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-2146 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Philosophy in Practice Specializing in Philosophy of Law and Social Philosophy
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3044
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
PD Dr. phil Christian Jäger drcjaeger@aol.com
 
phone: (030)2093-9659
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Maren Jäger maren.jaeger@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9739
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Institutsgebäude, Mohrenstraße 40/41, 10117 Berlin, room 422
postal address maybe differing
Nicole Jäger nicole.jaeger.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46008 Geschäftsstelle / Auftragsannahme
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Administrative Office / Order Acceptance
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Kffr. Yulia Jagodzinski yulia.jagodzinski@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7842 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics I
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'415
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7842 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Elementary Particles Physics II
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'415
postal address maybe differing
Daniela Jahn daniela.jahn@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66545 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Comparative Political Sciences and Political Systems of Eastern Europe
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 308
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl. Biol Marcus Jahn marcus.jahn@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98365
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Arboretum
  office: Arboretum Institutsgebäude, Späthstraße 80/81, 12437 Berlin, room 213
postal address maybe differing
LL.M. (Minnesota) Michael Jahn michael.jahn@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche