Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 ... 11
Details
Susanne Paas, B.A., Mag. Jur. susanne.paas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Paasch paaschse@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7907 Datenschutzbeauftragter
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Sections / Chairs
   Logics / Philosophy of Languages
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3013
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Ilona Pache ilona.pache@gender.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46207 BA/MA Geschlechterstudien/Gender Studies
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46207
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Centre for Transdisciplinary Gender Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Math. Jonas Pade jonas.pade@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45324
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Applied Mathematics / Chairs
   Applied Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Sabine Paeke sabine.paeke@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70503
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3023
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Nicole Paganini nicole.paganini@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46350
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1102
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Julia Pahl julia.pahl@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4907
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Optical Metrology
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'609
postal address maybe differing
Heike Pahlisch institut@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45300 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Martina Pahlke martina.pahlke@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99606
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Campus North
  office: Bibliotheksgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 0.54
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Joachim Paier joachim.paier@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7139
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Theoretical Chemistry / Quantum Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'321
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Wolfgang Paier wolfgang.paier@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3042
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Visual Computing
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.211
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Mayya Pait mayya.pait@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70426 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70426
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics of Latin and Ancient Greek
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3050
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Pia Päiviö pia.paeivioe@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9750, 2093-9626 Lektorin für Finnisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 24
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Pedro Jorge Paixao Leitao p.leitao@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'202
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Palaszewski andreas.palaszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99831 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Ing. Klaus Palis klaus.palis@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4713
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Nanooptics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'607
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Kerstin Palm kerstin.palm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093- 70549 Gender and Science
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   History of Science Specializing in History of Education and Organisation of Knowledge in the 19th and 20th Century
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 5081
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Christian Palvinskas palavin@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7696
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physics of Interfaces and Thin Films
  office: Experimentierhalle (MHP), Brook-Taylor-Straße 6, 12489 Berlin, room 1'112
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Xiaoqing Pang xiaoqing.pang@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98333
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Physiology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 0.11
postal address maybe differing
Anja Pankow-Marek anja.pankow-marek@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70365 Büroleiterin
  University Administration
 Academic Affairs
  Science and Profession
   Head (of) / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 520
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr.rer.nat Ulrich Panne ulrich.panne@bam.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66354
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Analytical Chemistry
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-66354
  Humboldt Graduate School
 Graduate Schools (HU as spokesman)
  Graduate School for Analytical Sciences Adlershof (SALSA)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albert-Einstein-Straße 5-9, 12489 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dr. phil. Gertrud Pannier gertrud.pannier@ibi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4226 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Media Commission
  office: Institutsgebäude, Dorotheenstraße 26, 10117 Berlin, room 7
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 11
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche