Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 ... 32
Details
M.Sc. Hadi Saadatdoorabi saadatha@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3803
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Computing and Society and Didactics of Informatics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.415
postal address maybe differing
Katrin Saager katrin.saager@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99340
  Central Unit - University Library
 Central Library
  Library User Management Department
   Section Service
    Resources Delivery
  office: Jacob und Wilhelm Grimm-Zentrum, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 1, 10117 Berlin, room 8.536
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Sabrow sabrow-buero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70560
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of History
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern and Contemporary History
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 4024
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. rer. nat. Sergey Sadofev sergey.sadofev@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7798
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / Physical Foundations of Photonics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'709
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Alejandro Saenz saenz@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4902
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Modern Optics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'208
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Paul Saftien saftienp@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5558
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry III
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 0'328
postal address maybe differing
Details
Julian Sagebiel julian.sagebiel@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6179
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic rurality Associations
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin, room 11
postal address maybe differing
Keerati Sahib sea-transregional@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66023 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   Transregional Southeast Asian Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Safiye Sahin safiye.sahin@rlc-berlin.org
 
phone: (030)2093 3301 Refugee Law Clinic
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Flachbau im Hof, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room F13
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anja Sakowski anja.sakowski@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91753 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Theology
 Scientific Units
  additional Scientific Units
   Institute of Antiquity and Christianity Studies
  office: Institutsgebäude, Burgstraße 26, 10178 Berlin, room 314
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Christine Salazar christine.salazar@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70403 SFB 980
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3073
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Juan Cuauhtemoc Salazar Gonzales temok@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66410
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Solid State Theory
  office: IRIS-Haus, Zum Großen Windkanal 6, 12489 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Mauricio Salgado Moreno mauricio.salgado.moreno@wiwi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99558
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic Politics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 329
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Zerrin Salikutluk zerrin.salikutluk@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66539
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Migration and Gender
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 131
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Eng. Mohamed Salim mohamed.salim@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6816
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Climate Geography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'221
postal address maybe differing
Kosovare Sallahu, SHK kosovare.sallahu.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70792 Sprachbildung - Deutsch als Zweitsprache
  Central Institute Professional School of Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, 10117 Berlin, room 0225
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Katrin Salomo katrin.salomo@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12902 Leiterin Arbeitskreis Forschung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 619
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12902 Geschäftsführende Direktorin (komm.)
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Management
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 619
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-12902 Teamleitung EU / Referentin
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team EU
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 619
postal address maybe differing
Paula Salomo paula.salomo@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46650 Sekretärin
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Monbijoustraße 2b, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Harald Salomon harald.salomon@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66923 Wissenschaftlicher Leiter der Mori-Ogai-Gedenkstaette
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Japanese Language and Culture and Mori-Ogai Memorial / Chairs
   Mori Ogai Memorial Center
  office: Institutsgebäude, Johannisstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 305
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Norman Salusa n.salusa@selma-stern-zentrum.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66316 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  Sections / Chairs
   Transcultural History of Judaism
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anke Samel anke.samel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49636
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Cell Biology
  office: Rhoda Erdmann-Haus, Philippstraße 13 (Haus 22), 10115 Berlin, room 1236
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Nina Samuel nina.samuel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66198 Wiss. Mitarbeit Forschungsprojekt »Object Space Agency«
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 2.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Xelhá Sánchez Chavarria anglamer.sekr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2488 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2004
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 ... 32
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche