Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21
Details
Dr. Ulrike Hamann ulrike.hamann@sowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4368 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Georg Simmel Professorship in Comparative Studies on Diversity and Social Conflicts
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4368
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 319
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Nina Hambacher nina.hambacher@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12504
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1005
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Ahmad Hamidov ahmad.hamidov@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-46370
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Resource Economics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 539
postal address maybe differing
Maik Hamjediers maik.hamjediers@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66527 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Social Sciences
  Section / Chairs
   Empirical Social Science Research
  office: Institutsgebäude, Universitätsstraße 3b, 10117 Berlin, room 219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Robert Hammel robert.hammel@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73327
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   West Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.71
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. a. D. Dr. rer. nat. Peter Hammerstein p.hammerstein@biologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-98412
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Ostertaghaus (Haus 4), Philippstraße 12 (Haus 4), 10115 Berlin, room 012b
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
PD Dr. Oliver Hampe oliver.hampe@mfn-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8678 Leibnitz-Institut für Evolutions-und Biodiversitätsforschung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  office: Naturkundemuseum, Invalidenstraße 43 (Museum), 10115 Berlin, room S4507
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.Sc. Xianying Han hanxiany@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7442
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry and Functional Materials
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'215
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Young Jong Han youngjong.han@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46437
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Urban Plant Ecophysiology
  office: Institutsgebäude, Lentzeallee 55-57, 14195 Berlin, room 20
postal address maybe differing
Henry Händler
 
phone: (030)2093-99966 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room Container
postal address maybe differing
Details
Claudia Handtke claudia.handtke@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7945 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / High-Tc-Superconductivity
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'307
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-7945 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Didactics of Physics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'307
postal address maybe differing
B.Sc. Martin Handwerg handwerg@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7613
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   New Materials
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'513
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Handwerker brigitte.handwerker@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9672
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Studies and Linguistics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.322
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Markus Hanisch hanischm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6505 ifg@hu-berlin.de Direktor (IFG)
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Economic rurality Associations
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 32), Luisenstraße 53 (Haus 32), 10117 Berlin, room 16
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46892 Direktor (SLE)
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Seminar of Advanced Training in Agricultural and Rural Development
  office: Institutsgebäude, Hessische Straße 1-2, 10115 Berlin, room 25
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Christopher T. Hank, PhD christopher.hank@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12316 Englische Sprache
  Central Unit - Language Centre
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 346
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Felix Hanke hanke@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8722
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Plant Nutrition
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1102
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Udo Hanke udo.hanke@spowi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46042 Seniorprofessor für Sportpädagogik
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Sonja Hannemann sonja.hannemann@iqb.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46533 Koordinatorin Englisch Sek I
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 additional Scientific Units
  Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin and Non-affiliated Units
   Institutes "within" the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
    Institute for Quality Management in Education within the Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 242
postal address maybe differing
Details
Joseph Hannon, M.Ed. int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Ursula Hans ursula.hans@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46701
  University Administration
 International Department
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2243A
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Michelle Hansch michelle.hansch@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99534
  Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
 Scientific Units
  Sections / Chairs
   Political Economics (Applied Microeconomics)
  office: Institutsgebäude, Spandauer Straße 1, 10178 Berlin, room 141
postal address maybe differing
Stefanie Hansche- Kabierski stefanie.hansche@ub.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-5218
  Central Unit - University Library
 Branch Libraries
  Foreign Languages Library
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 1.31
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche