Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22
Details
Kathrin Bauer, M.A. kbauer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66203 Geschäftsstelle Administrative Geschäftsführerin
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.06
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Sandra Bauer sandra.bauer.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093 - 66141 Geschäftsstelle Beschaffung
  Excellency Cluster
 Excellency Cluster (HU as spokesman)
  Cluster of Excellence "Matters of Activity"
  office: Institutsgebäude, Sophienstraße 22-22a, 10178 Berlin, room 3.02
postal address maybe differing
Details
Silvana Bauer silvana.bauer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12925 Team DFG / Drittmittelbewirtschaftung
  University Administration
 Research Service Centre
  Team DFG funded Research
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 402
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Christine Bauhardt christine.bauhardt@gender.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46825 Leiterin Gender und Globalisierung
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Gender and Globalisation, particularly with regard to Transformation Processes in Rural Area
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 29
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Marc Bauhofer Marc.Bauhofer@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7783
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Experimental Physics / Chairs
   Experimental Physics / High-Tc-Superconductivity
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 2'607
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Constanze Baum constanze.baum@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9722 Deutsche Literatur
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-9722
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of German Literature
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.525
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. sc. nat. Helga Baum baum@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1823
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.307
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. Benjamin Baumann benjamin.baumann@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66039 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Asian and African Studies
  Section of Southeast Asian Studies / Chairs
   History of Southeast Asia
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 118, 10115 Berlin, room 116
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
M.Sc. Fabian Baumann fabian.baumann@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8091
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Graduate Colleges
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 4'320
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Matthias Baumann matthias.baumann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9341 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'101
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. agr. Michael Baumecker michael.baumecker@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (033731)15469 Vertreter
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 University Senate
  Strategic Planning Commission
  office: Büro-/Wohngebäude, Thyrower Dorfstraße 9, 14959 Trebbin OT Thyrow, room 2
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (033731)15469 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Research Station Open Area
  office: Büro-/Wohngebäude, Thyrower Dorfstraße 9, 14959 Trebbin OT Thyrow, room 2
postal address maybe differing
Gisa Baumert gisa.baumert@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-49845
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Structural Biology / Biochemistry
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jens Baumert jens.baumert@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99816 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Electrical Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 107
postal address maybe differing
Inka Baumgarte inka.baumgarte@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46527 Öffentlichkeitsarbeit BISS
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Education Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Educational Psychology (Learning, Instruction and Evaluation)
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 225
postal address maybe differing
Details
Hilmar Baumgarten oeffentlichkeit_LGF@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46861, 2093-46924 Koordinierungsstelle Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  Faculty of Life Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1105
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Roland Baumgarten roland.baumgarten@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70400 Griechisch
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling Classical Philology
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-70400
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Classical Philology
  Sections / Chairs
   Greek Studies
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3051a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dipl.-Chem. Hanna Baumgarth hanna.baumgarth@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7377
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Inorganic Chemistry
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
Tünde Baumgartner ethnophil.pruefungsbuero@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70507 Vertretung Prüfungsbüro Philosophie und Europäische Ethnologie
  Faculty of Humanities
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning
  office: Instituts- und Verwaltungsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 191-193, 10117 Berlin, room 3008 A
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt sprachlit.frauenbeauftragte@lists.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73355 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Women's Representative
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Annette Baumgart-Wendt annette.baumgart@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-73355
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Slavic and Hungarian Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   East Slavic Languages
  office: Boeckh-Haus, Dorotheenstraße 65, 10117 Berlin, room 5.63
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Mareike Bayer mareike.bayer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Michael Beaney michael.beaney@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70446
  Faculty of Humanities
 Department of Philosophy
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   other Employees
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2074
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche