Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6
Details
Prof. i. R. Dr. Bernhard Nitz bernhard.nitz@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6878
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'217
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Boris Nitzsche boris.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2945 Stellvertretender Pressesprecher, Pressereferent
  University Administration
 Communication, Marketing, Event
  Communications and Media
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gabriele Nitzsche gabriele.nitzsche@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12570 Referatsleiterin
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 117
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Richard Nitzsche richard.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6593
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 103b
postal address maybe differing
Details
Adrian Noack adrian.noack.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9457
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section of Geomatics / Chairs
   Geomatics
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'201
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Monika Noack mnoack@math.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-45365
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Mathematics
  Section Didactics of Mathematics / Chairs
   Didactics of Mathematics
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.306
postal address maybe differing
Details
Silke Noack silke.noack@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66171 Sachbearbeitung Haushalt/Personal
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 1.27
postal address maybe differing
Steffen Noah steffen.noah@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66719 IT-Servicemitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Rehabilitation Sciences
  General and Applied Rehabilitation Sciences / Chairs
   Rehabilitation Technology and New Media
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 36, 10117 Berlin, room 409
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Tina Nobis Tina.Nobis@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46103
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport, Integration and Migration
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-46103
  Interdisciplinary Research Centres
 Berlin Institute for Integration and Migration Research
  Director / Secretary
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.10
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
M.Sc. Matthias Noll matthias.noll.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6593
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Biology
  Sections / Chairs
   Molecular Parasitology II
  office: Institutsgebäude Parasitologie (Haus 14), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 14), 10115 Berlin, room 103b
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Yannic Noller yannic.noller@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3151
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Computer Science
  Section Applied Computer Science / Chairs
   Software Engineering
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.415
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Georg Nolte georg.nolte@jura.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3349
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and International Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
PD Dr. Jakob Nolte jakob.nolte@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3585 Öffentliches Recht, Sozialrecht, Allgemeine Prozesslehre und Neuere Rechtsgeschichte
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Wolfgang Nolting wolfgang.nolting@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7640
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Technical Support and Services
   Senior Professor and Professors retired
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 1'313
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Muriel Norde muriel.norde@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4850 Mitglied des Fakultätsrates
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4850 Mitglied
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Examination Boards
   Examination Board / German and Scandinavian Languages
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-4850
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of Northern European Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Scandinavian Linguistics
  office: Universitätsgebäude am Hegelplatz, Dorotheenstraße 24, 10117 Berlin, room 3.118
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Jan Bernd Nordemann j.nordemann@boehmert.de
 
phone: (0331)2360767-71 Deutsches und europäisches Wettbewerbsrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Honorary Chairs / Professors by Special Appointment / Part-Time Lecturers
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Jakob Nordin jnordin@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7973
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Experimental Physics / Experimental Astroparticle Physics - DESY(S)
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Christian Northe christian.northe@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)-
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  Section Theoretical Physics / Chairs
   Theoretical Physics / Phenomenology of Elementary Particles beyond the Standard Model
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gudrun Noske gudrun.noske@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46936
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Animal Husbandry
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 10), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 10), 10115 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
Ahmad Reza Nosrati nosrati@culture.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66264 DV-Beauftragter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Cultural History and Theory
  office: Institutsgebäude, Georgenstraße 47, 10117 Berlin, room 2.40
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Chem. Melanie Nößler
 
phone: (030)2093-5576
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Chemistry
  Sections / Chairs
   Physical and Theoretical Chemistry I
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'313
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Phys. Jörg Nötel jnoetel@physik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8091 IRTG 1740
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Physics
  additional Sections / Chairs
   Nonlinear Dynamics
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'420
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche