Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485 Dekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
Safiye Sahin safiye.sahin@rlc-berlin.org
 
phone: (030)2093 3301 Refugee Law Clinic
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean / Secretary
  office: Flachbau im Hof, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room F13
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Eifert, LL.M. (Berkeley) martin.eifert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3300 Prodekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Deputy Dean
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 132a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Prodekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Deputy Dean
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Werle gerhard.werle@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3326 Prodekan
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean International Affairs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E32
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gregor Bachmann, LL.M. (Michigan) gregor.bachmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3554 Prodekan für Studium und Lehre
  Faculty of Law
 Dean / Deputy Dean
  Dean for Teaching and Learning
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 331
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Regine Thiel regine.thiel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3420 Personal / Haushalt
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Finance and Personnel
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 315
postal address maybe differing
Sonja Wendeler sonja.wendeler@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3305 Mitarbeiterin im Studienbüro
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Studies-and Examination Office)
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E21a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Monika Becker monika.becker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91510 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Faculty Administration
  Teaching and Learning (Studies-and Examination Office)
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room E47
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Singer reinhard.singer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3542 Zivilrecht
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, General
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
Details
Daria Denisenko int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336, 2093-3413
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Joseph Hannon, M.Ed. int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Martin Heger martin.heger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3485 Studiengang Europäisches Recht und Rechtsvergleich
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 134
postal address maybe differing
René Lehmann rene.marcel.lehmann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Titus Lienen int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Cora Ringel cora.susan.ringel@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Details
Jonas Tylewski int.rewi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Wagner, LL.M. (Chicago) gerhard.wagner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Fremdsprachiges Rechtsstudium
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
 
phone: (030)2093-3458 Internationale Masterstudiengänge
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 130
postal address maybe differing
Details
Luisa Weigert luisa.weigert@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3336
  Faculty of Law
 Administrative Bodies and Committees
  Study Counselling
   Study Counselling, International Programs
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room E16
postal address maybe differing
Martina Labinski martina.labinski@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.06
postal address maybe differing
Details
Florian Fleßner florian.flessner@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Felix Janousek felix.janousek@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.04
postal address maybe differing
Details
Niklas Maamar niklas.maamar@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91415
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Axel Metzger, LL.M. (Harvard) axel.metzger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91410
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.08
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche