Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Susanne Hornig susanne.hornig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46485 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 13
postal address maybe differing
Rasmus Bürger rasmus.buerger@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46798
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 12), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 12), 10115 Berlin, room 23/24
postal address maybe differing
Details
George-Laurentiu Constantin laurentiu.constantin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46492
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geol. Holger Fell holger.fell@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46495
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Christian Heller christian.heller@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46492
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geoökologe Andreas Herrmann andreas.herrmann.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46401
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 14
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Nora Irrgang nora.irrgang@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
David-Paul Klein, M.Sc. david-paul.klein@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46483
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. agr. Christian Klingenfuß christian.klingenfuss@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46493
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geogr. Niko Roßkopf niko.rosskopf@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46402
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Thelemann michael.thelemann@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46482
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Tina Thrum, M.Sc. tina.thrum@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46489 Projekt NatKoS
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 08
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Elena Tsutskikh tsutskel@student.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46489
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Evelyn Wallor evelyn.fiegert.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46483
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Judith Walter judith.walter.1@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46484
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 15
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Biol. Reinhard Wolf reinhard.wolf@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46494, 01796702202
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin, room 14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Malte Zamzow Malte87@gmx.net
 
phone: (030)2093-46490
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. agr. Jutta Zeitz jutta.zeitz@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46486
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude, Albrecht-Thaer-Weg 2, 14195 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Ines Dutschke ines.dutschke@agrar.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-8385, 2093-46487
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Albrecht Daniel Thaer-Institute of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Soils and Environmental Science
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1236;1211;1215
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche