Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Prof. Dr. Peter Frensch peter.frensch@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4922 Leiter
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'205
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Reggentin cornelia.reggentin@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'239
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Reinhard Beyer reinhard.beyer@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9385
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'206
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Daniele Didino didiwoda@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2.104
postal address maybe differing
Details
Maria Glaser, M.Sc. maria.glaser@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4820
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'108
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Maike Kemper maike.kemper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'105
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. André Weinreich a.weinreich@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9438
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'241
postal address maybe differing
Eckhard Schulz, - eschulz@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9420
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Ing. Cornelia Reggentin cornelia.reggentin@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4921 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'239
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Bunzenthal, MTA für Funktionsdiagnostik ulrike.bunzenthal@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4930
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'208
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Olaf Dimigen olaf.dimigen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4849
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'202
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Psych. Thomas Pinkpank pinkpank@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4703
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. soc. habil. Werner Sommer, i.R. werner.sommer@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4886
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Biological Psychology / Psychophysiology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'203
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dipl.-Historikerin Christine Kupper christine.kupper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9330 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology - Active Perception and Cognition
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 1.206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Anna Heuer anna.heuer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9463 eigene Stelle (DFG-Projekt)
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology - Active Perception and Cognition
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2.204
postal address maybe differing
M. Sc. Lisa Maria Kröll lisa.maria.kroell@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9463
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology - Active Perception and Cognition
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2'204
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Martin Rolfs martin.rolfs@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6775, 2093-9330
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   General Psychology - Active Perception and Cognition
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 2241
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Dipl.-Psych. Florian Koller florian.koller@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9388
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Cognitive Psychology
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Fachübersetzerin Sabrina Müller sabrina.mueller@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9350, 2093-9351 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Personality Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'113
postal address maybe differing
Prof. i. R. Dr. Jens Asendorpf asendorpf@gmail.com
 
phone: (030)2093-9340
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Personality Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. habil. Eva Asselmann eva.asselmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9430
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Personality Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 4108
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Jule Specht jule.specht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9440
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Personality Psychology
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 4'103
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Fachübersetzerin Sabrina Müller sabrina.mueller@psychologie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9350 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Psychological Methods
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 5'113
postal address maybe differing
Manuel Arnold, M.Sc. arnoldmz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9326
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Psychological Methods
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Vw. Christian Gische, M.Sc. christian.gische@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9326
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Foundations / Chairs
   Psychological Methods
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 3'108
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche