Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Mareike Bayer mareike.bayer@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.- Thomas Bergmann t.bergmann@keh-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6125 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Katharina Bögl katharina.boegl@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Hanna Drimalla hanna.drimalla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Caitlin Duncan caitlin.duncan@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Isabel Dziobek isabel.dziobek@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6186 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 306
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
B.Sc. Simon Guendelmann simon.guendelmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Jennifer Kirchner jennifer.kirchner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99745 Wissenschaftliche Koordinatorin / Labmanagerin
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 311
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Simone Kirst simone.kirst@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1737 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.- Svenja Köhne svenja.koehne@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6125 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room D 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Charlotte Küpper charlotte.kuepper@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89765
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Silke Lipinski silke.lipinski@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6185 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Annemarie Miano Annemarie.Miano@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6125 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Garret O'Connell g.oconnell@pgr.reading.ac.uk
 
phone: (030)2093-6185 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M. Sc. Irene Sophia Plank irene.sophia.plank@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Jan Schneider jan.schneider@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Irene Trilla irene.trilla@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-89776
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 419
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Renata Wacker renata.wacker@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6185 Berlin School of Mind and Brain
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room D 419
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Anne Weigand anne.weigand@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-1757
  Faculty of Life Sciences
 Department of Psychology
  Section Applied Psychology / Chairs
   Clinical Psychology of Social Interaction
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 1), Luisenstraße 56 (Haus 1), 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche