Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider c.schneider@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9411 Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'224
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Haase dagmar.haase@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9445 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'214
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Patrick Hostert patrick.hostert@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6805 stellv. Direktor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'226
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Péter Bagoly-Simó peter.bagoly-simo@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6871 stellv. Direktor Lehre und Studium
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'230
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.A. Kathrin Trommler kathrin.trommler@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66337, 2093-6892 Frauenbeauftragte
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'107
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Soz. Katrin Barth direktor.geographie@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9301
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 0'229
postal address maybe differing
Details
Barbara Richter barbara.richter@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6813
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'109
postal address maybe differing
Friederike Will friederike.will.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6879
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Head of Department / Secretary
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'228
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche