Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Prof. Dr. Dagmar Haase dagmar.haase@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9445 stellv. Direktorin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'214
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dagmar Wörister dagmar.woerister@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6905 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'227
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Seyed Sadroddin Alavi Panah s.alavipanah@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Diana Dushkova diana.dushkova@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6877
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Jessica Jache jessica.jache@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. Josef Kaiser josef.kaiser@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6892
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. André Pedro Moreira Mascarenhas mascarea@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9415
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'202
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Salman Qureshi salman.qureshi@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6877
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'209
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Priscila Santos Oliveira santospr@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Sebastian Scheuer sebastian.scheuer@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Luca Sumfleth luca.sumfleth.1@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6865
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'201
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Geogr. Peer von Döhren doehrenp@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6893
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'219
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dipl.-Geogr. Manuel Wolff manuel.wolff@geo.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6843
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Department of Geography
  Section Physical Geography / Chairs
   Landscape Ecology and Biogeography
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 3'211
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche