Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Jana Sodtke jana.sodtke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2832 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Cultural Sciences and Cultural History
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Eveline Kilian eveline.kilian@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2532
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Cultural Sciences and Cultural History
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3009
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Details
Kathrin Tordasi kathrin.tordasi@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2790
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Cultural Sciences and Cultural History
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3001C
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Jana Sodtke jana.sodtke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2832 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Verena Lobsien verena.lobsien@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2835
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Dr. phil. Cornelia Wilde cornelia.wilde@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2067
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3010
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. phil. Stephan Lieske stephan.lieske@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2291, 2093-2293
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Modern English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3018
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Jana Sodtke jana.sodtke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2832 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Contemporary English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017
postal address maybe differing
Details
Rebeca Araya Acosta arayaacr@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2970
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Contemporary English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3001a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. phil. Helga Schwalm helga.schwalm@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2832
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Contemporary English Literature
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3017
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Martin Klepper martin.klepper@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2312
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2009
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Sigrid Venuß sigrid.venuss@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2766 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3011a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Aleksandra Boss aleksandra.boss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2318
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2010
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Dorothea Löbbermann dorothea.loebbermann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2250
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001c
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
PD Dr. phil. Reinhard Isensee reinhard.isensee@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2319
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Culture of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2011
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Eva Boesenberg eva.boesenberg@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2326
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Cultural Studies of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2012
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Sigrid Venuß sigrid.venuss@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2766 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Cultural Studies of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 3011a
postal address maybe differing
Anne Potjans anne.potjans@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2318
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   Literature and Cultural Studies of North America
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2010
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Susann Röthke roethke@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2297 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008b
postal address maybe differing
Odelia Ahdout odelia.ahdout@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92335
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 234
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Artemis Alexiadou artemis.alexiadou@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2316
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2008c
postal address maybe differing
  research projects
Emma Fawcett emma.fawcett@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2251
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. Dmitrii Ganenkov dmitrii.ganenkov@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-66981
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 210
postal address maybe differing
Marc Heinitz marc.kevin.heinitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2251
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2001a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Itamar Kastner itamar.kastner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92350
  Faculty of Language, Literature and Humanities
 Department of English and American Studies
  Sections / Chairs
   English Linguistics
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 203
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche