Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2
Details
Martina Piotrowski martina.piotrowski@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46045 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Adamantios Arampatzis a.arampatzis@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46047
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Dr. Sebastian Bohm sebastian.bohm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46010 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Ralf Dietrich r.dietrich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46068 IT-Systemtechniker
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.01
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Antonis Ekizos antonis.ekizos@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46253 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter Drittmittel
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.28
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Lars Janshen lars.janshen@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46251 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 2.11
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gunnar Laube gunnar.laube@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46020 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Martin Mandla-Liebsch maliebsm@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46050 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Drittmittelprojekt
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Falk Mersmann falk.mersmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46010 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 120
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Maria Moreno Catala, Ph. D. maria.moreno.catala@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46020 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nikolaos Pentidis pentidin@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46048 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter im Drittmittelprojekt
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Arno Schroll arno.schroll@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46021 Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.21
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Christian Trümper truempec@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46051 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.24
postal address maybe differing
Meng-Shiuan Tsai meng-shiuan.tsai@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46048 Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Drittmittelprojekt
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Trainings and Movement Sciences
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. phil. Katja Schmitt katja.schmitt@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46036 Leiterin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 322
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
M.A. Heike Gatzmaga sekretariat.sportdidaktik@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46257 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.17
postal address maybe differing
Details
Doreen Braun-Reymann doreen.braun-reymann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46081 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 2.09
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Peter Günschel
 
phone: (030)2093-46113 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.14
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Christine Oesterreich christine.oesterreich@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46034
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Didactics in p.e. and Research on Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 320
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Prof. Dr. Sebastian Braun braun@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46022 Leiter
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 303
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Irina Nikolai irina.nikolai@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46108 Sekretärin
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.10
postal address maybe differing
Katrin Albert katrin.albert@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46101
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 25), Hannoversche Straße 27 (Haus 25), 10115 Berlin, room 1.07
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Dr. paed. Sieghard Below sieghard.below@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46033 Sportgeschichte
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 309
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Dr. Dirk Eckardt dirk.eckardt@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)46107 Lehrkraft für besondere Aufgaben
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 3.05
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Stefan Hansen stefan.hansen@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46104
  Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
 Department of Sports Sciences
  Sections / Chairs
   Sport Sociology
  office: Institutsgebäude (Haus 11), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 11), 10115 Berlin, room 304
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
page 1 2
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche