Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

Details
Dr. Katharina Ahrens Katharina.maria.ahrens@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47907 Wiss. Koordinatorin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Juliane Lippmann juliane.lippmann@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47909 Wiss. Koordinatorin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 502
postal address maybe differing
Details
Abin Biswas abin.biswas@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47912, 2093-47905
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Davide Figini davide.figini@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47912, 2093-47905
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Christoph Hentschel, M.Sc. christoph.hentschel@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47912
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
M.Sc. William Hirst william.hirst@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47912
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 413
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Nicola Isendahl nicola.isendahl@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47906 Strategic Affairs
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 504
postal address maybe differing
Sebastian Reusch sebastian.reusch@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47912, 2093-47905
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ute Duderstadt-Gries ute.duderstadt@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47905 Sekretärin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Elvira Gottardi elvira.gottardi@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47906 Geschäftsführerin IRI Lifescience
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Benjamin Laschinski
 
phone: (030)2093-47905 IRI Lifescience
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Stefanie Scharf stefanie.scharf@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47904 Geschäftsführerin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Director / Office
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Serenella Brinati serenella.brinati.1@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)450 539 152 SFB 1315 Coordination Office, Team Assistant
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
  office: Charité Forschungsgebäude, Charitéplatz 1 - Virchowweg 6, 10017 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Dorothea Busse
 
phone: (030)2093-8636
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 43 (Westbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2317
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Benedikt Beckmann benedikt.beckmann@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47910, 2093-47905 Nachwuchsgruppenleiter
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Simone Reber simone.reber@iri-lifesciences.de
 
phone: (030)2093-47911, 2093-47905 Nachwuchsgruppenleiterin
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Alexandra Trinks alexandra.trinks@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-92376
  Integrative Research Institutes
 Integrative Research Institute for the Life Sciences (IRILS)
  Collaborative Research Centres / Graduate Colleges / Honorary Academic Staff
   Junior Research Groups (IRI THESys)
  office: Leonor Michaelis-Haus (Haus 18), Philippstraße 13 (Haus 18), 10115 Berlin, room 221
postal address maybe differing
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche