Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
Details
Anemone Werner anemone.werner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12591
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Employees
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 103
postal address maybe differing
Barbara Jankowski barbara.jankowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12589
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Salaries
   Financial Support for Families
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 115
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marika Zaborowski marika.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12663
  University Administration
 Personnel Division
  Section of Human Resource Development
   Further Professional Qualification
  office: Institutsgebäude, Invalidenstraße 110, 10115 Berlin, room 536 B
postal address maybe differing
Cordula Wendel cordula.wendel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12523 Haushaltsplanung und - durchführung, Hochschulfinanzstatistik
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Section of Budget
   Budget Planning and Implementation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 121
postal address maybe differing
Details
Melanie von Olszewski
 
phone: (030)125
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Bookkeeping
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1003
postal address maybe differing
Madleen Wilhelm madleen.wilhelm@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-12547 Rechnungsstelle
  University Administration
 Finance Division
  Payment Section
   Cost Accounting / Bookkeeping
    Cost Accounting
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1006c
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ewald-Joachim Schwalgin schwalgin@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99902, 2093-99900 Abteilungsleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Director / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 237
postal address maybe differing
Catrin Hedwig catrin.hedwig@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99800, 2093-99900 Abteilungsleiterin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Director / Secretary / Staff Positions
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 229
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stefan Strehlow stefan.strehlow@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99923 Mietobjekte/Mietverträge
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section A - Portfolio Management, Floor Space Management
   Portfolio Management, Realty and General Affairs, Central Placing, Renting and Letting, Insurances
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 123
postal address maybe differing
Mirko Zaborowski mirko.zaborowski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99946 Grünanlagenpflege
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Contract Management, Cleaning, Protection and Safety, Dues
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 007
postal address maybe differing
Details
Petra Sowka petra.sowka@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99945 Reinigungsdienste
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   Contract Management, Cleaning, Protection and Safety, Dues
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 002
postal address maybe differing
Michael Willenbücher michael.willenbuecher@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99969
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section B - Object Management
   CAFM - System Design
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
Details
Stephan Karwasz stephan.karwasz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99828 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
André Fiedrowicz andre.fiedrowicz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99822, 2093-4618 Fachbauleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Special Engineering / Construction Maintenance and Investment- / Special Building Projects
    Heating-, Ventilation- , Plumbing Installations
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 212
postal address maybe differing
Details
Andreas Palaszewski andreas.palaszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99831 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 204
postal address maybe differing
Torsten Bennewitz torsten.bennewitz@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99832 Projektleiter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Construction Maintenance and Investment Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 206
postal address maybe differing
Details
Michael Wilke michael.wilke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99840 Gruppenleiter Hochbau/Sonderbauvorhaben
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 223
postal address maybe differing
Tobias Willeke tobias.willeke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99804 Gruppenleiter Hochbau/Museum für Naturkunde
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section C - Construction Management / Building Projects
   Building Construction / Special Building Projects
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 227
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ulrich Janiszewski ulrich.janiszewski@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46175 MSR
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Erwin Schrödinger-Zentrum, Rudower Chaussee 26, 12489 Berlin, room 3302
postal address maybe differing
Ute Massow
 
phone: (030)2093-2137 TK-Anlagen
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Central Building Control System, Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1012
postal address maybe differing
Details
Norbert Wind norbert.wind@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4106
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Central Building Control System (Master and Team), Measurement and Control Engineering, Telecommunication Install. and Services
    Electrical Installations - Main Building / Campus South
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Gregor Westphal
 
phone: (030)2093-99966 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Main Building
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room Container
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ralph Wendt ralph.wendt@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9001 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus North / Berlin City / Campus Dahlem
  office: Institutsgebäude/Hauptgebäude, Invalidenstraße 42 (Hauptgebäude), 10115 Berlin, room 1030
postal address maybe differing
Jens Wachtel jens.wachtel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99976
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 028
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nico Wittenberg wittenberg@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99852 Gruppenleiter Infrastruktureller Service
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section E - Infrastructural Building Management
   Director / Secretary
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room -06
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 ... 26
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche