Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 253
Details
Stefan Vogel stefan.vogel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7599, 2093-7594 Hausmeister
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section F - Technical Service / Concierge
   Service Stations
    Service Environment - Campus Adlershof
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 228
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Thomas Hoffmann tom.hoffmann@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-6950 Umweltbeauftragter / Referatsleiter Arbeits- und Umweltschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Director / Secretary
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room AV 002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Gunnar Schiek gunnar.schiek@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99972
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 021
postal address maybe differing
Jens Wachtel jens.wachtel@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99976
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 028
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Udo Hartmann udo.hartmann@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99975 Arbeitsschutz, Unfallverhütung, Enthinderung
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 026
postal address maybe differing
Manuela Thieme manuela.thieme@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99977
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 025
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ramona Thomas ramona.thomas@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99978 Verwaltungsangestellte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Safety at Work, Prevention of Accidents
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 027
postal address maybe differing
Torsten Otremba torsten.otremba@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99970 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 216
postal address maybe differing
Details
Erhard Szdzuy erhard.szdzuy@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99974 Strahlenschutzbevollmächtigter
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Environment Protection, Hazardous Material Law, Genetic Engineering, Failure Regulation
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 13c, 10117 Berlin, room 215
postal address maybe differing
Dr.-Ing. Sven Kaudelka-Siegling sven.kaudelka@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99973 Leitung vorbeugender Brandschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Fire Prevention
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 152
postal address maybe differing
Details
Aurélien Weiß aurelien.weiss@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99971 vorbeugender Brandschutz
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Fire Prevention
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 10, 10117 Berlin, room 153
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Beatrice Geyer beatrice.geyer@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99980 Tierschutzbeauftragte
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section D - Safety at Work and Environment Protection / Executive Officers
   Animal Protection ecol. zool. Aanimal Protection
  office: Institutsgebäude / Ostbau, Invalidenstraße 42 (Ostbau), 10115 Berlin, room 2111
postal address maybe differing
Details
Helmut Recknagel helmut.recknagel.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99880 Referatsleiter Beschaffungsstelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 015
postal address maybe differing
Julia Chmielnik julia.chmielnik@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99882 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Details
Eva-Maria Offenhaus eva-maria.offenhaus.2@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99881 Planung/Abrechnung/Kontrolle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 019
postal address maybe differing
Juliane Wormuth juliane.wormuth@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99886 Planung/Abrechnung/Kontrolle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Direction
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 019
postal address maybe differing
Details
Ilona Domke ilona.domke@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99885 Sachgebietsleitung Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 017
postal address maybe differing
Jeannette Lenk jeannette.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99888 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Balihar frank.balihar@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99910 Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 030
postal address maybe differing
Tina Mölbitz tina.moelbitz@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99887 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 024
postal address maybe differing
Details
Katharina Noack katharina.noack@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99913 Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 030
postal address maybe differing
Karina Exner karina.exner@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99912 Vergabestelle
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase, Invitation to bid / Tendering of Services
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 030
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kerstin Lenk kerstin.lenk@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99890 Sachgebietsleiterin Wiss.Geräte/Laborbed./Kopiertech./Bürogeräte/Möbel
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase Scientific Requirement, Furniture
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 018
postal address maybe differing
Heidi Hoynacki heidi.hoynacki@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99889 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase Scientific Requirement, Furniture
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 014
postal address maybe differing
Details
Angela Jasker a.jasker@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-99896 Einkäuferin
  University Administration
 Technical Division
  Section G - Purchase
   Purchase IT, Audio-, Video- Equipment / Economic and technical Demand
  office: Verwaltungsgebäude, Ziegelstraße 11, 10117 Berlin, room 016
postal address maybe differing
page 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 253
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche