Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions, persons a-z, okz search | data export

search result

page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Janina Kneipp janina.kneipp@chemie.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-7171
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Michael Plöse
 
phone: (030)ü. Gremienreferat
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Louchka Popova-Zeugmann popova@informatik.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3082
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.425
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Spangenberg ulrike.spangenberg@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46712
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2245a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Jule Specht jule.specht@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-9440
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  office: Wolfgang Köhler-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 18, 12489 Berlin, room 4'103
postal address maybe differing
Ulrike Spangenberg ulrike.spangenberg@uv.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-46712
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Academic Council
  Executive Board
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2245a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil Elke Graupner elke.graupner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2847 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2013
postal address maybe differing
Dipl.-Wiss.org. Marion Höppner marion.hoeppner.1@staff.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-70500 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2013
postal address maybe differing
Details
Frank Postleb postlebf@cms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-20177, 01603645658 Mitglied
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  General Staff Council
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 2013
postal address maybe differing
Dr. phil. Elke Graupner elke.graupner@hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2847 Vertrauensperson
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Representation of the Severely Disabled
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1049
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. phil. Dieter Graupner dgraupner@rz.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-2859
  Administrative Bodies and Committees
 Employees' Representation
  Representation of the Severely Disabled
  office: Universitäts-Hauptgebäude, Unter den Linden 6, 10099 Berlin, room 1049
postal address maybe differing
Fachschaft Wirtschaftspädagogik wipaed@online.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4030
  Student Representation / Student Representatives
 Student Representatives
  Student Representatives Faculties of Arts
   Student Representatives Economics Teaching
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Details
Fachschaft Grundschulpädagogik grundis@toxa.de
 
phone: (030)2093-4030
  Student Representation / Student Representatives
 Student Representatives
  Student Representatives Faculties of Arts
   Student Representatives Elementary School Education
  office: Institutsgebäude, Geschwister-Scholl-Straße 7, 10117 Berlin, room 122
postal address maybe differing
Timm Pravemann timm.pravemann@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91416
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Civil Law / Intelectual Property Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.09
postal address maybe differing
Details
Nicolas Parhofer nicolas.parhofer@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3507
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Commercial Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 425
postal address maybe differing
Philipp Pauschinger philipp.pauschinger@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3674
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Law and Corporate Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 329a
postal address maybe differing
Details
Susanne Paas, B.A., Mag. Jur. susanne.paas@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3332
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Privat Law, Contemporary and Economic Legal History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 321a
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Christoph G. Paulus, LL.M. (Berkeley) christoph.paulus@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3525
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Private Law / Civil Procedural and Insolvency Law and Roman Law
  office: Altes Palais, Unter den Linden 9, 10117 Berlin, room 430
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
  research projects
Details
Christian-Hauke Poensgen christian-hauke.poensgen@zms.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3458
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 126
postal address maybe differing
Liese-Lotte Wieprecht liese-lotte.wieprecht@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3528
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   Civil Law, Commercial Law and Economics
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Laura Canadilla Pardo canadilla@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3529
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Civil Law / Chairs
   International Civil Law and Comparative Law
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 141
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Enrico Peuker enrico.peuker@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91456
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Public Law / Chairs
   Public Law / Public Law and European Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.30
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Lucas Petry lucas.petry@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-91429
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Law and Criminal Procedural Law
  office: Institutsgebäude, Friedrichstraße 60, 10117 Berlin, room 1.20
postal address maybe differing
Dr. Anneke Petzsche, M.Sc. (Oxford) anneke.petzsche@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3544
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 127
postal address maybe differing
  program of lectures
Details
Isabella Poewe isabella.poewe@rewi.hu-berlin.de
 
phone: (030)2093-3527
  Faculty of Law
 Scientific Units
  Section Criminal Law / Chairs
   Criminal Law / Criminal Procedural Law / European Criminal Law and Modern Law History
  office: Kommode, Bebelplatz 2, 10117 Berlin, room 129
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche