Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Service | Zentrales Informationssystem (ZIS)

Personen, Einrichtungen, Rufnummern

simple search, advanced search, list of institutions (with SapOrgId),
list of institutions (with OKZ), persons a-z, search institution | data export

Also show people from subordinate structural units
search result

page 1 2 3
Details
Uta Bielfeldt uta.bielfeldt@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81105 Geschäftsführerin
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.324
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Johannes Köbler koebler@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3189 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.001
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Henning Nuissl henning.nuissl@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6811 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 4'106
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Kallol Ray kallol.ray@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7385 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3'205
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Schüth schueth@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-45432 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzende
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.316
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Igor Sokolov igor.sokolov@physik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7616 Prüfungsausschussvorsitzender
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'414
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. rer. nat. Andrea Knoll andrea.knoll@chemie.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7547 Frauenbeauftragte , frauenbeauftragte-chemie@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Emil Fischer-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Brook-Taylor-Straße 2, 12489 Berlin, room 2'124
postal address maybe differing
Silvia Schoch schochsi@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-41150 Frauenbeauftragte frauenbeauftragte.informatik@hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 3.302
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. Andrea Walther andrea.walther@math.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-45333 Frauenbeauftragte , frauenbeauftragte@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.401
postal address maybe differing
Dr. rer. nat. Nadine Weber nadine.weber@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81132 1. stellv. Frauenbeauftragte der Fakultät, Referentin für Studium und Lehre
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.002
postal address maybe differing
Details
Kati Blaudzun blaudzun@math.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-45430 stellv. Frauenbeauftragte , frauenbeauftragte@mathematik.hu-berlin.de
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 1.313
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Péter Bagoly-Simó peter.bagoly-simo@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6871 Prüfungsausschuss Geographie, Sekretariat: 2093-6813
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 2'230
postal address maybe differing
Details
Dr. Milena Bauer milena.bauer@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81108 Promotionsbüro
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.322
postal address maybe differing
Anja Bergdolt studienb@informatik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-3905
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 4.108
postal address maybe differing
Details
PD Dr. Sylke Blumstengel sylke.blumstengel@physik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-82527 Studienfachberatung: Physik (Mono-Studiengänge)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: IRIS Adlershof, Zum Großen Windkanal 2, 12489 Berlin, room 3.056
postal address maybe differing
Charlotte Bornschlegel charlotte.bornschlegel@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81118 Haushaltssachbearbeitung (Physik)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.321
postal address maybe differing
Details
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Kurt Busch kurt.busch@physik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7892 Studienfachberatung Physik: Master of Optical Sciences
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Lise Meitner-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Newtonstraße 15, 12489 Berlin, room 3'208
postal address maybe differing
Steffi Dietrich steffi.dietrich@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81117 Haushaltssachbearbeitung (Physik)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: address unknown
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anne-Katrin Dorow anne-katrin.dorow@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81135 Prüfungsamt für das Fach Mathematik
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.009
postal address maybe differing
Prof. Dr. Andreas Filler filler@math.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-45360 Studienfachberatung Mathematik: Kombi-Bachelor und -Master
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.301
postal address maybe differing
Details
M.Sc. Sabine Fritz sabine.fritz@geo.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-6841 Studienfachberatung Geographie: Mono-Bachelor
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Alfred Rühl-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 16, 12489 Berlin, room 1'219
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Monique Getter monique.getter@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81139 Referentin für Internationales
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.011
postal address maybe differing
Details
Marcel Glätzer studienberatung@physik.hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-7898 Studienbüro: Studentische Studienberatung (Physik)
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Walther Nernst-Haus (LCP), Lehrgebäude, Newtonstraße 14, 12489 Berlin, room 1'08
postal address maybe differing
M.A. Tobias Gottschlich tobias.gottschlich@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81130 Prüfungsbüro, Studiengänge: M.Sc. Physik, M.Sc. Optical Sciences sowie Informatik: B.Sc., M. Ed.
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.007
postal address maybe differing
Details
Anja Grimm anja.grimm@hu-berlin.de
Appointment area:
 
phone: (030)2093-81112 Bereichsleitung Haushalt und Personal
  Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
 Faculty Management
  office: Johann von Neumann-Haus, Institutsgebäude, Rudower Chaussee 25, 12489 Berlin, room 2.314
postal address maybe differing
page 1 2 3
new search

Lehrveranstaltungen | Kulturveranstaltungen | HU-FIS Forschungsdatenbank | Gebäude | Änderungswünsche