Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

bologna.lab

Team

On this page you can find the contact details of the bologna.lab’s staff.

Co-ordinator of the bologna.lab

Wolfgang Deicke                                              

+49 30 2093-70818

wolfgang.deicke@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Kim Jördens

student assistant

joerdeka@hu-berlin.de


 

   

Q-Programme

You may also address your questions concerning the Q-Programme to:

q-bologna.lab@hu-berlin.de

 
Laura Schilow

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70807

schilola@hu-berlin.de

   
Dr. Monika Sonntag

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70810

monika.sonntag@hu-berlin.de
 
   

Kathrin Friederici

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70835

friederk@hu-berlin.de

   
Paula Hartl

student assistant

paula.hartl.1@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Maria Philipp

student assistant


 

   
Max Peers

student assistant


 

   

Diversity of Knowledge

Birgit Lettmann

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70821

birgit.lettmann@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Lea Prölß

student assistant

proelsle@hu-berlin.de


 

   

Humboldt Bachelor

N.N.

 

   

Study and High-Performance Sport

Andy Borchert

academic staff

+49 30 2093-20186

andy.borchert@hu-berlin.de


 

   

Part-Time Study

Sabrina Hahm

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70808

hahm@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Carolin Jürs

student assistant

jurscaro@hu-berlin.de


 

   

Berlin Perspectives

Dr. Julia Effertz

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70827

julia.effertz@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Nicole Hermann

student assistant

nicole.hermann.1@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Lena Himmler

student assistant

lena.himmler@hu-berlin.de


 

   

Evaluation and Research

Christopher Gess

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70809

christopher.gess@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Julia Rueß

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70811

julia.ruess@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Insa Wessels

academic staff

+49 30 2093-70795

insa.wessels@hu-berlin.de


 

   
Luise Behm

student assistant


 

   
Frederic Lenz

student assistant


 

 

 

Former staff members

Former academic staff members:
  • Jessica Bartz, Q-Kolleg
  • Dr. Kristine Beurskens (geb. Müller), Q-Programm
  • Dr. Carola Ebert, Q-Programm
  • Dr. Christoph Klose, Q-Kolleg
  • Dhanya Koschorreck, Q-Programm
  • Johannes Moes, Internationale Lehrentwicklung
  • Dr. Arne Reinhardt, Q-Kolleg
  • Sina-Mareen Retaza (geb. Grasmück), Q-Programm/Kaskadenprojekt
  • Andrea Riedel, Q-Programm
  • Anne Schmidt, Q-Programm
  • Sercan Sek, Studium und Spitzensport
  • Dr. Johannes Siemens, Internationale Lehrentwicklung
  • Anna Sitnikova, Teilzeitstudium Wirtschaftswissenschaften
  • Dr. Corinna Tomberger, Humboldt-Bachelor

 

Former student assistants:
  • Janina Hundert, Studieren in Teilzeit
  • Natasha Simon Safir, Berlin Perspectives
  • Maxim Weichel, Berlin Perspectives
  • Stephan Bahn, Studium und Spitzensport
  • Chiara Bothe, Q-Programm
  • Martina Ferstl, Q-Programm
  • Christoph Geiger, Begleitende Forschung
  • Mewes Goertz, Studium und Spitzensport
  • Wiebke Hemme, »Vielfalt der Wissensformen«
  • Irene Hilden, »Vielfalt der Wissensformen«
  • Timo Lünemann, Teilzeitstudium Wirtschaftswissenschaften
  • Lea-Sophie Meyer, Berlin Perspectives
  • Anna Sitnikova, Teilzeitstudium Wirtschaftswissenschaften
  • Rolf Sporleder, Q-Kolleg, Studentische Hilfskraft