Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin | Institutions & Organisation | Headship | Vice President for Academic Affairs

Prof. Dr. iur. Eva Inés Obergfell

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Prof. Dr. phil. Michael Kämper-van den Boogaart
Photo: Matthias Heyde

Address

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

Office

Room 2036

Contact

Phone: +49 30 2093-2102
Fax: +49 30 2093-2270
Email: vpl@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Curriculum Vitae

coming soon

 

Staff

 

 

Katja Wegmann

 Katja Wegmann

 Personal Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs

 Phone: +49 30 2093-2215

 katja.wegmann@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Mandy Heitland

Office of the Vice President

Phone: +49 30 2093-2102
mandy.heitland@uv.hu-berlin.de
 



Dr. Stefanie Fischbach

Assistant for teaching in the Excellence Strategy
Hausvogteiplatz 5-7, Room 212

Phone: +49 30 2093-70794
stefanie.fischbach@hu-berlin.de


      

 Andrea-Cornelia RiedelAndrea-Cornelia Riedel

 Project Coordinator "Übergänge"

 Room 2033

 Phone: +49 30 2093-2579
 andrea-cornelia.riedel@hu-berlin.de

 


 

Ruth Nele Kundt

 Ruth Nele Kundt

 Student Assistant (Project "Übergänge")

 Room 2036

 Phone: +49 30 2093-2102

 ruth.nele.kundt.1@hu-berlin.de
 


Zerdi Anna Özer

Student Assistant

Room 2036

Phone: +49 30 2093-2102
zerdi.anna.oezer.1@hu-berlin.de
 


Gregor Zoch

 Gregor Zoch

 Student Assistant

 Room 2036

 Phone: +49 30 2093-2102

 gregor.zoch.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

 


Institutions