Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff

Press and Public Relations Office

Head of Office

Hans-Christoph Keller
Photo: Matthias Heyde

Hans-Christoph Keller

Head of Office

Spokesperson

Phone: +49 30 2093-2946
hans-christoph.keller@hu-berlin.de

Secretary's Office

Katrin Fiedler
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Katrin Fiedler

Office Manager, address administration

Phone: +49 30 2093-2946
office-pr@hu-berlin.de

 

Press and Media

Boris Nitzsche
Photo: Martin Ibold

Boris Nitzsche

Deputy Spokesperson, Press Consultant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2945
boris.nitzsche@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Christin Bargel
Photo: Matthias Heyde

Sella Christin Bargel

Press Consultant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2332
christin.bargel@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Hannah Nieswand

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2345
pr@hu-berlin.de

 

Antonia Susanne Huckle

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2345
pr@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Communication and Publications

Lilijana Nikolic
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Ljiljana Nikolic

Editor of HUMBOLDT

Phone: +49 30 2093-2090
lili.nikolic@uv.hu-berlin.de

Editor-in-Chief of HUMBOLDT: hu-zeitung@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Online editorial staff

 

Photo: Matthias Heyde

Kathrin Anna Kirstein

Online Editor, Social Media

Phone: +49 30 2093-2527
kathrin.kirstein@hu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Anne Tilkorn

Online Editor

Phone: +49 30 2093-2371
anne.tilkorn@hu-berlin.de

 

Adrian Ladenberger

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2296
adrian.ladenberger.1@hu-berlin.de

 

Stefanie Langner

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2296
stefanie.langner@hu-berlin.de
 

 

Corporate Design

Heike Zappe

Heike Zappe

Consultant Communication and Publications, Corporate Design

Phone: +49 30 2093-2948
heike.zappe@hu-berlin.de

 

Janis Gildein

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2479
janis.gildein@hu-berlin.de

Events and Exhibitions

Steffen Hofmann
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Dr. Steffen Hofmann

Events Support and Consultancy

Phone: +49 30 2093-2178
steffen.hofmann.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3048

 

 

N.N.

Exhibitions Support and Consultancy

Phone: +49 30 2093-2944

Room 3048

 

Petra Schubert

Petra Schubert

Central events

Phone: +49 30 2093-2518
petra.schubert@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3002

 

Silke Stutzke
Fig.: Martin Ibold

Silke Stutzke

Central events

Phone: +49 30 2093-2518
silke.stutzke.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3002b


 

Anastasija Minits

Anastasija Minits

Student Assistant
Central events

Phobe: +49 30 2093-2478
Fax: +49 30 2093-2107
Anastasija.minits.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Friendraising and Fundraising

Mariana Bulaty
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Alumni Services

Mira Schön
Mira Schön

Alumni / Fundraising

Phone: +49 30 2093-2838
mira.schoen@hu-berlin.de

Room 3109

 

Jessica Kalus
Fundraising

Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2817
fundraising.shk.2@hu-berlin.de

Room 3109

 

Deutschlandstipendium (Germany Scholarship)

Laura Benjamin
Fig.: Matthias Heyde
Laura Benjamin

Deutschlandstipendium

Phone: +49 30 2093-2636
laura.benjamin.1@hu-berlin.de

Room 3109

Karina Jung
Fig.: Matthias Heyde
Karina Jung

Deutschlandstipendium

Phone: +49 30 2093-2636
karina.jung.1@hu-berlin.de

Room 3109

 

Juliane Seip
Fig.: Matthias Heyde
Juliane Seip

Student Assistant
Deutschlandstipendium

Phone: +49 30 2093-2333
juliane.seip@student.hu-berlin.de

Room 3109

 

Humboldt-Universitäts-Gesellschaft

Ines Martina Bartsch-Huth
Fig.: Matthias Heyde
Ines Martina Bartsch-Huth

Humboldt-Universitäts-Gesellschaft - Office Manager
project funding consultancy

Phone: +49 30 2093-2450
ines.bartsch-huth@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3002

 

Stefanie Herok

Humboldt-Universitäts-Gesellschaft
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2478
hug.shk@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3002

 

Stefanie Kofnyt

Humboldt-Universitäts-Gesellschaft
Student Assistant

Phone: +49 30 2093-2478
hug.shk@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 3002

 

Stiftung Humboldt-Universität

Karina Jung
Fig.: Matthias Heyde
Karina Jung

Stiftung Humboldt-Universität

Phone: +49 30 2093-2636
karina.jung.1@hu-berlin.de

Room 3109