Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Strategic Planning Office

Our responsibilities include:

  • Supporting the President in strategic and inter-departmental affairs
  • Managing innovative and/or strategically significant projects (including Integrative Research Institutes - IRI) at the interface of different departments
  • Coordinating the implementation of measures from the institutional strategy of Humboldt-Universität as part of the Excellence Initiative
  • Providing support to and strategic development of the institutional cooperation projects of Humboldt-Universität
  • Structural planning
  • Preparation of the President’s annual reports
  • Matters relating to the German Rectors’ Conference (HRK), the State Conference of Rectors and Presidents of Berlin Universities (LKRP) and the Conference of the Berlin Universities (KBU)
  • Matters relating to the scientific advisory council and constitutional commission of Humboldt-Universität
  • The Berlin-Vienna-Zurich strategic university partnership

Contact

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Main Building
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20070
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075

 

Dr. Elisabeth Lack
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Dr. Elisabeth Lack

Head of Office

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20070
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075
elisabeth.lack@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 2040

 


Sabine Meurer
Fig.: Bernd Prusowski

Sabine Meurer

Deputy Head of Office

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20073
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075
sabine.meurer@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 2044

 


Anne Ziemke

Anne Ziemke

Officer Strategic Planning

Phone: +49 30 2093-20079
Fax: +49 30 2093-20075
anne.ziemke@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 2044

 


Simone Wibbeke
Fig.: Bernd Prusowski

Simone Wibbeke (on parental leave)

Officer for Strategic Planning

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20076
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075
simone.wibbeke@hu-berlin.de

Room 2044

 


Dr.Annick Thomann

Dr. Annick Thomann (p.p.)

Officer for Strategic Planning

Tel.: +49 30 2093-20076
Fax: +49 30 2093-20075

annick.thomann@hu-berlin.de

Room 2041

 


Dr. Eric van Um

Dr. Eric van Um

Officer for Strategic Planning

Phone: +49 30 2093-20071
Fax: +49 30 2093-20075
eric.van.um@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 2044b

 


Birgit Arnold

Controlling

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20072
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075
birgit.arnold@uv.hu-berlin.de

Room 2041

 


Dr. Dominik Baumgarten

Officer for Strategic Planning

Phone: +49 30 2093-20074
Fax: +49 30 2093-20075

dominik.baumgarten@hu-berlin.de

Room 2044b

 


Student Assistants

Phone: +49 (30) 2093-20078
Fax: +49 (30) 2093-20075

Room 2041