Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Prof. Dr. Peter A. Frensch

Vice President for Research
Prof. Dr. Peter A. Frensch
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Address

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

Office

Room 2025

Contact

Phone: +49 30 2093-2446
Fax: +49 30 2093-2934
vpf@hu-berlin.de

 

Staff

Dr. Jessica Cohen

Dr. Jessica Cohen

Personal Assistant to the Vice President for Research

Phone: +49 30 2093-2806
jessica.cohen@uv.hu-berlin.de


 

Petra Franz

Petra Franz

Assistant to the Vice President for Research regarding Campus Adlershof

Phone: +49 30 2093-1437
petra.franz@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Steffi Roth

Steffi Roth

Office of the Vice President for Research

Phone: +49 30 2093-2446
steffi.roth@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Cluster of Excellence
 

Dr. Susann Beetz

Head of Cluster of Excellence office

Phone: +49 30 2093-20040
susann.beetz@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Jana Droese

Cluster of Excellence office

Phone: +49 30 2093-20041
jana.droese@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Student Assistants

 

Johanna Hartmann

Johanna Hartmann

Campus Adlershof

Phone: +49 30 2093-5475
johanna.hartmann.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Christina Bechtel

Christina Bechtel

Phone: +49 30 2093-2858
christina.bechtel.1@hu-berlin.de
 


 

Miriam Siglreitmaier

Phone: +49 30 2093-2858
siglremx@hu-berlin.de
 

Natalie Rosenke

Phone: +49 30 2093-20041
natalie.rosenke.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Institutions