Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff

Planning and Management (Department IX)

Head of Department
 

 Dr. Barbara Schauenburg

Dr. Barbara Schauenburg

Head of Department Planning and Management

Phone: +49 30 2093-12520
barbara.schauenburg@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

M.A. Jan Mollenhauer

Advisor Change Management

Phone: +49 30 2093-12519
jan.mollenhauer@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Division IX A Financial Controllling

 

Grit Mühler
Photo: Matthias Heyde

Dr. Grit Mühler

Head of Division

Phone: +49 30 2093-12515
grit.muehler@hu-berlin.de

 

 

Bianca Pelc

Controller Cost-Performance-Accounting

Phone: +49 30 2093-12518
bianca.pelc@hu-berlin.de

 
 

Martin Weichhold

Controller Master Data & IT

Phone: +49 30 2093-12517
martin.weichhold@hu-berlin.de

 

Nana Chanishvili-Schön

Controller

Phone: +49 30 2093-12516
nana.chanishvili-schoen@hu-berlin.de

 

Division IX C Academic Reporting

 

Dr. Mark Napierala

Head of Division

Phone: +49 30 2093-70301
Mark.Napierala@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Michael Parnitzke

Specialist Data & Analysis

Phone: +49 30 2093-70308
michael.parnitzke.2@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Monique Dornbusch

Controller

Phone: +49 30 2093-70308
monique.dornbusch@hu-berlin.de

 

Holger Hinterseher

Controller

Phone: +49 30 2093-70306
holger.hinterseher@hu-berlin.de

 

Division IX D Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting

 

 

Martin Bär

Head of Division

Phone: +49 30 2093-20065
martin.baer@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Dr. Judith Pfeiffer

Advisor

Phone: +49 30 2093-20066

judith.pfeiffer@hu-berlin.de

 

Gwendolyn Papke

Advisor Tenure Track Program

Phone: +49 30 2093-20064
gwendolyn.papke@hu-berlin.de

 

                            Stefanie Neuner

Administrator Faculty Recruiting

Phone: +49 30 2093-20054
stefanie.neuner@uv.hu-berlin.de