Direkt zum InhaltDirekt zur SucheDirekt zur Navigation
▼ Zielgruppen ▼

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Staff

Planning and Management (Department IX)

Head of Department
 

 Dr. Barbara Schauenburg

Dr. Barbara Schauenburg

Head of Department Planning and Management

Phone: +49 2093-12520
barbara.schauenburg@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Division IX A Financial Controllling

 

Grit Mühler
Photo: Matthias Heyde

Dr. Grit Mühler

Head of Division
(currently substituted by Dr. Barbara Schauenburg
and Dr. Mark Napierala)

Phone: +49 30 2093-12515
grit.muehler@hu-berlin.de

 

Bianca Pelc

Controller Cost-Performance-Accounting

Phone: +49 30 2093-12518
bianca.pelc@hu-berlin.de

 
 

Martin Weichhold

Controller Master Data & IT

Phone: +49 30 2093-12517
martin.weichhold@hu-berlin.de

 

Division IX C Academic Reporting

 

Dr. Mark Napierala

Head of Division

Phone: +49 30 2093-70301
Mark.Napierala@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Michael Parnitzke

Specialist Data & Analysis

Phone: +49 30 2093-70308
michael.parnitzke.2@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Division IX D Development Planning and Faculty Recruiting

 

Dr. Micha Schröter
Fig.: Matthias Heyde

Dr. Micha Schröter

Head of Division

Phone: +49 30 2093-20004
micha.schroeter@hu-berlin.de

 

Jutta Böhlke

Administrator Faculty Recruiting

Phone: +49 30 2093-20053
jutta.boehlke@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

                            Stefanie Neuner

Administrator Faculty Recruiting

Phone: +49 30 2093-20054
stefanie.neuner@uv.hu-berlin.de