Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider

Vice President for Research
Prof. Dr. Christoph Schneider

Adress

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Unter den Linden 6
10099 Berlin

Office

Room 2025

Contact

Phone:  +49 30 2093-20030
vpf@hu-berlin.de

 

Curriculum Vitae

 

 

Staff

 

Uta Sommer

Uta Sommer

Personal Advisor to the Vice President for Research
Room 2021
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20034
uta.sommer@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Petra Franz

Advisor to the Vice President for Research, office of the KWF
Room 2021
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20035
petra.franz@uv.hu-berlin.de
geschaeftsstelle-KWF@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Steffi Roth

Steffi Roth

Office of the Vice President for Research
Room 2023
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20030
Fax: +49 30 2093-1320030
steffi.roth@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Melina Radecke

Student assistant
Room 2023
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20033
melina.sophie.radecke.1@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

Stabsstelle Forschungsevaluation

Steffi Roth

 

Dr. Jana Droese

Advisor research evaluation
Ziegelstr. 13c, Raum 608
Tel.: +49 30 2093-20130
jana.droese@uv.hu-berlin.de

 

 

Dr. Ute Kalbitzer

Advisor research evaluation
Ziegelstr. 13c, Raum 609
+49 30 2093-703040
ute.kalbitzer@uv.hu-berlin.de